We hold an annual general meeting (AGM) every April to elect a new committee. This year’s committee are the following:

President: Clare Melson

Musical Director: Luke Montgomery

Treasurer: Kieran Potter

Social secretary: Mikey Anderson Jennings

Secretary: Wesley Downing

Tour Secretary: George Gatehouse

Pictured: Kieran, Clare and Mikey on tour in Montreux