The 2019-2020 band line-up is as follows:

Vocalists: Issy McMichael and George Gatehouse
Saxes Trombones Trumpets Rhythm Section
Luke Montgomery Will Edwards Wesley Downing Ollie Peszynski
Nick Jones Kieran Potter Dom Stevens Joe Archer
Joe Stick Marcus Corbin Toby Kearns Leonard Budd
Clare Melson Mikey Anderson Jennings Theo Smith Charlie English
Andrew Rabbitt      







If you are interested in joining the band next year, visit the join us section for more details about auditions in September 2020.